University Council

11 / / 2021
University Council

The Council of Al-Zahraa (A.S) University for women is composed of the president of the university, the chairperson of the session, and the assistant of the president for administrative and scientific affairs, the deans of the faculties, the representative of the faculty, and the secretary of the council, as members. They are all of the ladies and gentlemen, whose names are listed below:

1) Prof. Dr. Zainab Abdul-Hussein Al-Mulla Al-Sultani / President of the University / President
2) Prof. Dr. Abdul-Hussein Hassan Al-Taie / Assistant of President of the University for Administrative Affairs / Member
3) Prof. Dr. Zuhair Muhammad Ali Jadou '/ Assistant of President of the University for Scientific Affairs / Member
4) Lect. Dr. Hassan Hadi Baqer / Dean of the College of Health and Medical Technologies / Member
5) Prof. Dr. Mahdi Sadiq Abbas / Dean of the College of Education / Member
6) Lect. Dr. Huda Saeed Badr / Secretary of the Council / Member